Dannii Mingoue - 1995 Sessions Import CD - New

borderline MUSIC

'The 95 Sessions'. An entire album of previously unreleased material, released now due to popular demand, from the post "Get Into You" (1993) and pre "Girl" (1997) albums gives listeners their first taste of the artist that would go on to become the UK's 'Queen Of the Clubs', helping Dannii put the D firmly into Dance. Presented in its 'Deluxe' super-jewel packaging the album features 11 exclusive tracks and a bonus 12" mix, including the original 1995 recording of the official 1998 Mardi Gras single "Everlasting Night.

  • Audio CD (August 24, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import CD
  • Label: Palare Records
  • New/sealed CD - tiny tear in cellophane on right side

Track Listing
1. Free Your Love
2. Skin Deep
3. Love and Affection
4. Let Love Into Your Life
5. Everlasting Night  (Original Version)
6. Crazy (For Your Love)
7. Take My Time Loving You
8. Love in Me
9. Exclusively
10. Love Will Find a Way
11. Don't Wanna Leave You Now
12. Coconut   (Original Version)
13. Free Your Love [Extended Mix] 

$ 19.98

Share this product