Dannii Minogue - GALAXY (Remix EP) CD + Bonus tracks

borderline MUSIC

DJ Compilation and pressing featuring Dannii's newest single GALAXY plus bonus tracks and a LIVE medley --  Housed in Slim case on HQ glossy disc and artwork - unofficial.  Plus a rare unreleased track from the album GIRL "Someone New"

1. Galaxy 
2. Galaxy (Gawler Radio Remix Edit)
3. Galaxy (Chris Young Remix)
4. Holding On ft: Jason Heerah
5. Take Me Inside (Ibiza Mix)  ft: Christopher Goze 
6. Sorrento Moon ft: Tina Arena
7. Someone New (Unreleased Original 7" Version)
8. Medley (2009 LIVE Sunrise) I Begin To Wonder, Put The Needle on It, Who do You Love Now

$ 11.98

Share this product