Dave Seaman & Phil K - Renaissance Presents: The Therapy Sessions - 2CD

borderline MUSIC

Dave Seaman & Phil K ‎– Renaissance Presents The Therapy Sessions

 New.sealed CD
Series: Therapy Sessions – 1
Format: 2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: US
Released: 20 Apr 2004
Genre: Electronic

TracklistShow Credits

1-01 Habersham Transparent Sound
1-02 Luke Chable Melburn
1-03 Jeff Bennett Swapping
1-04 Sterio & McGrath Hostile Ground
1-05 Powerplant Blame (Luke Chable Remix)
1-06 Cass* Giant (Cass' Four Four Two Mix)
1-07 Infusion Girls Can Be Cruel (Infusion sQ’ed Mix)
1-08 Paul Jackson & Steve Smith (2) The Push (Far From Here) (Wally Lopez Remix)
1-09 Ernest Saint Laurent Do Ya Dub
1-10 Redanka In A State (fUcKed Vocal Mix)
1-11 Stel & Good Newz Particle
2-01 Polanski Film Song # 1
2-02 Vance Musgrove Music In The 24th & A Half Century
2-03 Monkz Slow Talking
2-04 Phil K & The PQM Project* They Just Won't Let Me Be
2-05 NuBreed One Day (Phil K's DJ Re-edit)
2-06 The Operators Furball
2-07 Habersham Follow The White Rabbit
2-08 The Disciple Grin Odditease (Transformer Man's Blueberry Muffin Recipe)
2-09 Andy Page Mr. Rush
2-10 The Crystal Method Born Too Slow (NuBreed Remix)
2-11 Dark Globe Take Me To The Sound

$ 10.00

Share this product