David Bowie - Nothing Has Changed (2PC) CD

borderline MUSIC

2 CD edition. 2014 collection from the Rock icon. NOTHING HAS CHANGED collects together for the first time the definitive collection of Bowie's music from 1964 to 2014. NOTHING HAS CHANGED compiles tracks from every period of Bowie's career from 'Space Oddity' right up to James Murphy's 'Hello Steve Reich Mix' of 'Love Is Lost' from 2013. The album features Bowie's first new music since 'THE NEXT DAY'. The new single 'SUE (or IN a SEASON OF CRIME)' was especially recorded for NOTHING HAS CHANGED with long-time collaborator Tony Visconti. 39 tracks.



$ 11.98

Share this product