David Cassidy - I Think I Love You Greatest Hits LIVE (Picture Disc LP Vinyl) New

borderline MUSIC


2018 Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing of this live archive release celebrating the life of the teen pop idol who matured into a gifted and much-celebrated performer, David Cassidy! Features vintage photos and blazing live versions of Cassidy's best love songs including "I Think I Love You," "I Can Feel Your Heartbeat" and "I'll Meet You Halfway" recorded in Glasgow 2002!

1. I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
2. I'll Meet You Halfway
3. I Am a Clown
4. Could It Be Forever
5. Summerdays
6. Daydreamer

side 2
7. Rock Me Baby
8. Cherish
9. I Woke Up in Love This Morning
10. I Think I Love You
11. How Can I Be Sure

$ 21.98

Share this product