Debbie Reynolds - And Then I Sang LP Vinyl -1974

borderline MUSIC

1974 release on LP Vinyl used in ex! condition

A1 Aba Dabba Honeymoon 1:57
A2 Tommy 3:12
A3 Singing In The Rain 2:45
A4 Give A Little Love 3:02
A5 Am I That Easy To Forget 2:23
B1 All I Do Is Dream Of You 2:20
B2 I'll Never Say No 1:57
B3 I Wanna Be Loved By You 2:07
B4 Home In The Meadow 2:54
B5 You Were Meant For Me 2:54

$ 9.00

Share this product