Debbie Harry ( Deborah ) REMIX Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Deborah Harry Debbie / Blondie
 Title  REMIX Collection CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98



Collection of Official solo REMIXES of the front woman from BLONDIE.

 Compiled and Provided by an Import DJ Service - for DJ by DJs w/ Full Artwork. Housed in a jewel case with full artwork.

Track Listings
  1. Sweet And Low (Sweet House Mix) 7:02
  2. In Love With Love (Original 12" Mix) 7:13
  3. I Want That Man (Almighty Definitive Mix) 7:22
  4. Backfired (Forest/Heller Remix) 6:02
  5. Rush Rush (Alex Darkly Remix) 5:03
  6. Feel The Spin (12" Mix) 6:49
  7. The Jam Was Moving (Extended Beats) 3:30
  8. French Kissin' In The USA (Seth Justman Paris Mix) 5:14
  9. I Can See Clearly Now (Hot Single Mix) 4:34
  10. Command And Obey (S n' J Club Anthem) 9:24
  11. Two Times Blue (Stonebridge Vocal Mix) 8:09
  12. New York, New York (Armand Van Helden Long Mix) 7:37  ft: Moby

$ 16.98

Share this product