Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me (Deluxe CD) + 3 bonus -- New

borderline MUSIC

Deluxe Edition includes 3 bonus tracks.    couple of cracks on cover jewel outer case but with hype sticker on cover. 

1 Sorry Not Sorry [Explicit]
2 Tell Me You Love Me
3 Sexy Dirty Love
4 You Don't Do It For Me Anymore
5 Daddy Issues [Explicit]
6 Ruin The Friendship
7 Only Forever
8 Lonely [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
9 Cry Baby [Explicit]
10 Games [Explicit]
11 Concentrate [Explicit]
12 Hitchhiker
13 Instruction [feat. Jax Jones & Stefflon Don] [Explicit]
14 Sorry Not Sorry (Acoustic) [Explicit]
15 No Promises (Acoustic) [feat. Cheat Codes)

$ 10.98

Share this product