Diana Ross & The Supremes - The REMIX Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Diana Ross Supremes
 Region  Import
 Price  $15.98


Another Gem from EMMY Music (DJ Service) includes 3 bonus remixed that was not found on the Discontinued Japan official version. .

Provided by An Import DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Full Artwork.
Track Listings
  1. Ain't no mountain high enough (Fantastic Plastic Dancefloor mix) 7.52
  2. You keep me hanging on (Dj Fumiyar remix) 4.56

  3. Baby Love (Halfby More Shambles remix) 3.09

  4. Stop In The Name Of Love (Low Jack Mix) 4:28

  5. I'm still waiting (Handsomboy Techique remix) 5.12
  6. You cant hurry love (Readymade re-edit mix) 4.38
  7. Upside Down (I-dep's Downside up mix) 5.33
  8. The Boss (SH club mix) 7.10
  9. I'm Coming Out (Force of Nature remix) 6.21
  10. Up the ladder (Almighty mix) 7.18 [not found on japan edition]
  11. Love Child (Almighty mix) 6.49 [not found on japan edition]
  12. You keep me hanging on (Original Almighty mix) 7.01 [not found on japan edition]

$ 15.98

Share this product