DJ Roland Belmares - One Mighty Weekend vol. 2 (used CD)

borderline MUSIC

Global Grooves presents : One Mighty Weekend #2  continuously mixed by DJ Belmares.  Includes the return of CeCe Peniston with a cover of the disco Classic.


1. Soulshakers ft: CeCe Peniston - shame, shame, shame (Soulshakers club mix)

2. Mike polo - Free (Beatchuggers remix)

3. Peter Presta & Bill Brown ft: Sarah Mattea - I Want You (Original club mix) 

4. Henri - Some Girls (Nortty cotto) 

5. Jacinta - can't keep it a secret (Tony moran & Warren rigg original mix)

6. Ron Perkov - Live, Luv, Dance (Tony moran full mix) 

7. Darren Hayes - Step into the light (Tony Moran full mix) 

8. Dianna Wesley - I Can't wait (Club anthem)

9. Tafuri - You wont ever leave (Eddie Baez Mix)

10. Sun - Gone (Ralphi Rosario vocal mix) 

$ 8.99

Share this product