DMA - Freestyle Flava CD (Mixed) - Used


DMA (Dance Music Authority) FREESTYLE Flava Mixed by DJ Felony 1998 release promo only.  all edits 


1 Atlantis  Intro
2 Lisette Melendez Make The Way
3 Cynthia & Johnny O Dreamboy/Dreamgirl
4 Stevie B Funky Melody
5 Tara  Waiting For Your Love
6 DJ Felony Break
7 Laura  Only In My Dreams
8 Letticia Why Do You Treat Me So Badly
9 The S Factor Ft: Sharyn Maceren Hard To Get
10 Pretty Poison Ft: Jade Starling Catch Me I'm Falling '98
11 Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend
12 Wrong Beat Wrong Beat
13 SF Spanish Fly I Can See
14 DJ Felony Latinos En La Casa
15 Angelina Mambo
16 Michelle Diaz Mr. Player
17 Mila Marcil I Don't Think So
18 M:G Sweet Honesty
19 Jossette Galaxy In A Dream
20 DJ Felony Somebody Scream
21 Buffy  2 Find U
22 DJ Felony Krazestrumental
23 Emotion In Motion Forever
24 Lianna  Feel It
25 Razmatazz Beats Dance Your Booty Off
26 The S Factor Ft:Sharyn Maceren S Factor Booms!
27 DJ Felony Outro

$ 10.00

Share this product