Donna Summer - Unreleased 90's + REMIXES CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Donna Summer
 Title  Unreleased REMIXES CD
 Region  IMPORT Dj series 
 Price  $16.98


DJ Collection of rare and out of print official remixes from the 90's and 2000's.Provided by An Import DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Full Artwork.
 Track Listings
  1. You're So Beautiful (tony moran anthem) 10:32
 2. Power of Love (offer nissim mix) 8:31
  3. I Will Go With You (hex hector mix) 5:38
  4. State of Independence (murk club mix) 8:25
  5. The Power of One (jonathan peters remix) 8:19
  6. whenever there is love (club mix) 9:51
  7. Love is the Healer (thunderpuss) 9:12
  8. Carry On (outta control mix) 6:43
  9. Someday (almighty mix) 5:05
  10. Melody of Love (junior vasquez mix) 5:53

$ 16.98

Share this product