Dragonette - Fixin To Thrill CD - New

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Dragonette
 Title  Fixin to Thrill CD 
 Region  Import
 Price  $30.00



It's electro-pop goodness, catchy hooks and all! Direct from the group from our Meet & Greet in the store. Featuring the club hits PICK UP THE PHONE, FIXIN TO THRILL & WE RULE THE WORLD.

 Track Listings
  1. Fixin To Thrill
  2. Gone Too Far
  3. Liar
  4. Stupid Grin
  5. Easy
  6. Pick Up The Phone
  7. We Rule The World
  8. Big Sunglasses
  9. Okay Dolore
  10. Come On Be Good
  11. You're A Disaster
  12. Don't Be Funny

$ 30.00

Share this product