Dragonette - Royal Blues [Import] CD

borderline MUSIC

The Groups 4th Album released Import only (not in the USA on a physical CD) . 

Place your orders now - So when we get more back in stock you will be first to receive. 

Dragonette’s Royal Blues tracklist:

1. Let The Night Fall
2. Body 2 Body
3. Lonely Heart
4. Royal Blues
5. Sweet Poison (featuring Dada)
6. Secret Stash (featuring Mike Mago)
7. Save My Neck
8. Darth Vader
9. High Five
10. Detonate
11. Love Can’t Touch Me Now
12. Lost Teenagers
13. Future Ghost

$ 18.98

Share this product