Dragonette - Royal Blues LP VINYL - New (US orders only)

borderline MUSIC

The Groups 4th Album released in the  USA on VINYL

Dragonette’s Royal Blues tracklist: USA ORDERS ONLY due to rarity and possible customs issues.

1. Let The Night Fall
2. Body 2 Body
3. Lonely Heart
4. Royal Blues
5. Sweet Poison (featuring Dada)
6. Secret Stash (featuring Mike Mago)

1. Save My Neck
2. Darth Vader
3. High Five
4. Detonate
5. Love Can’t Touch Me Now
6 Future Ghost

$ 99.00

Share this product