Duran Durcn - Falling Down (Import CD single) 2 track

borderline MUSIC

2007 UK CD pressing of the first single lifted from their 2007 album Red Carpet Massacre. 'Falling Down' is co-written and produced by Justin Timberlake, Already recognized by both fans and critics alike as a pivotal song in the band's illustrious career, 'Falling Down' was the last track to be written and recorded for their new album that has been a year in the making with producer's Timbaland, Nate 'Danja' Hills and long-time Duran Duran fan, Justin Timberlake at the helm. RCA.


  1. Falling Down - Duran Duran
  2. (Reach Up for The) Sunrise [Live] - Duran Duran
  • Audio CD (December 11, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD Import, Single
  • Label: Epic/Sony BMG
  • USED Like New 

$ 6.99

Share this product