Elvis - If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra CD - New

borderline MUSIC


2015 release. An exciting revisit of Elvis' work, If I Can Dream focuses on the iconic artist's unmistakable voice, emphasizing the pure power of The King of Rock and Roll. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the 14-track album features Elvis' most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. "This would be a dream come true for Elvis," Priscilla Presley says of the project. 

Track Listings

1 Burning Love
2 It's Now or Never
3 Love Me Tender
4 Fever - Elvis Presley, Michael Bublé & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
5 Bridge Over Troubled Water
6 And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
7 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
8 There's Always Me
9 Can't Help Falling In Love
10 In the Ghetto
11 How Great Thou Art
12 Steamroller Blues
13 An American Trilogy
14 If I Can Dream

$ 7.98

Share this product