Emma Bunton - My Happy Place (DELUXE Edition) CD - New

borderline MUSIC


Spice Girl Emma's 2019 album -- the Deluxe edition housed in an oversized bound book-style packaging. 

Track Listings

1 Baby Please Don't Stop
2 I Wish I Could Have Loved You More
3 Too Many Teardrops
4 I Only Want to Be with You (feat. Will Young)
5 Don't Call Me Baby
6 You're All I Need to Get By (feat. Jade Jones)
7 Come Away with Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
8 Emotion
9 2 Become 1 (feat. Robbie Williams)
10 Here Comes the Sun

$ 19.98

Share this product