Eurythmics - BE YOURSELF TONIGHT (Used CD)

borderline MUSIC

1985 Release 

Track Listings

1 Would I Lie to You?
2 There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)
3 I Love You Like a Ball and Chain
4 Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves - Eurythmics & Aretha Franklin
5 Conditioned Soul
6 Adrian
7 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
8 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
9 Better to Have Lost in Love (Than Never to Have Loved At All)

$ 3.00

Share this product