Everything But The Girl (EBTG) Like the Deserts Miss the Rain Best Of CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

2002 Best Of compilation features Hit singles, remixes, Unreleased tracks and non-album singles.

  1. "My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains"  Previously unreleased
  2. "Rollercoaster" 
  3. "Corcovado"  from Red Hot + Rio benefit album
  4. "Each and Every One"
  5. "Before Today" (Chicane remix) 
  6. "Mine"
  7. "Protection" - Massive Attack w/ Tracey Thorn 
  8. "Single" (Photek Remix) 
  9. "Tracey In My Room"  (Lazy Dog Bootleg vocal mix)  non-album single
  10. "Missing" (Todd Terry Remix)
  11. "Almost Blue" Previously unreleased
  12. "No Difference" 
  13. "Cross My Heart" 
  14. "Mirrorball"
  15. "A Piece of My Mind" Previously unreleased
  16. "Walking Wounded" 



    $ 5.00

    Share this product