Frank Sinatra - Sinatra & Strings (Remastered) CD - New

borderline MUSIC

Arranged and conducted by Don Costa 

2006 re-issued remastered CD - factory sealed  PROMO CD (Promo cut on right bottom of the jewel case) 

Track Listings

1 I Hadn't Anyone Till You (Noble)
2 Night and Day (Porter)
3 Misty (Burke/Garner)
4 Stardust (Carmichael/Parish)
5 Come Rain or Come Shine (Arlen/Mercer)
6 It Might as Well Be Spring (Hammerstein/Rodgers)
7 Prisoner of Love (Columbo/Gaskill/Robin)
8 That's All (Brandt/Haymes)
9 All or Nothing at All (Altman/Lawrence)
10 Yesterdays (Harbach/Kern)

$ 11.98

Share this product