Frank Sinatra - The Essential: The Columbia Years CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

8 previously unreleased alternate takes- Digitally Remastered 

Track Listings

1 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night In The Week) - Frank Sinatra with the Bobby Tucker Singers
2 I've Got a Crush on You
3 Oh, What It Seemed To Be
4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
5 The Coffee Song (They've Got an Awful Lot of Coffee in Brazil)
6 The House I Live In (That's America To Me)
7 Someone to Watch Over Me
8 Five Minutes More
9 One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
10 Day By Day
11 Mam'selle
12 I'm A Fool to Want You - Frank Sinatra with the Ray Charles Singers
13 Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
14 All Of Me
15 The Birth of the Blues

$ 4.00

Share this product