Gabrielle - Play To Win (special Edition) Import CD - Used

Borderline MUSIC

At the beginning of 2003, Gabrielle returned to the studio to start recording this album. She co-wrote all the tracks, bringing her own experiences of the complexity of life and relationships to each track. 


  1. Ten Years Time
  2. Sometimes
  3. Stay The Same
  4. You Used To Love Me
  5. Play To Win
  6. No Big Deal
  7. Latch Key Kid
  8. Fallen Angel
  9. Give & Take
  10. War Of Two Minds
  11. Picking Up The Pieces
  12. Tumbling Down
  13. Letting Go

$ 5.00

Share this product