Gay Days vol. 5 CD (Dj Randy Bettis) - Used

borderline MUSIC

The Official CD of Gay Days. Party Groove: Gay Days Vol. 5 includes some of the biggest songs of the year and new remixes of many classics, creating the perfect fun-filled, feel-good summer mix. The dance remixes selected maintain a great energy and familiarity throughout including "Dance Like There's No Tomorrow" from American Idol's Paula Abdul and Randy Jackson, and Ari Gold's newest single "Where The Music Takes You" (#1 Song of the Year on MTV's LOGO). Remakes of classic radio hits include the year's biggest import hit "Bleeding Love", plus "Hot Suff," "Ride On Time", "Could This Be Love," and "Broken Wings." Bettis also includes new songs from #1 artists Brian Kent and Danielle Bollinger, as well as the infectious new hit "Live Your Life."


  1. Randy Bettis - Ready To Go
  2. Ari Gold - Where The Music Takes You [Betboyz Extended Vocal Mix]
  3. Paula Abdul & Randy Jackson - Dance Like There's No Tomorrow [Soul Seekerz Club Mix]
  4. Housefellers featuring Cheryl Porter - Live Your Life [Rivaz & Zucchi Extended Mix]
  5. Christian Hornbostel featuring Beverley T. - Joy [Moto Blanco Club Mix]
  6. Nick Corline vs Katherine Ellis - Could You Be Loved (I Love This Life) [Martin, Nocera & Montanari Dance Remix]
  7. Candy - Ride On Time 2008 [Original Club Mix]
  8. Pleasure Center - Love's A Basic Freedom [Original Mix]
  9. Love To Infinity & Kelly Llorenna - Hot Stuff [Love II Infinity Club Mix]
  10. Danielle Bollinger - Surrender Me [Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Mix]
  11. Lady D. - Bleeding Love [Keith Haarmeyer's Pride & Disco Mix]
  12. Rivaz featuring Ronin - Broken Wings [Rivaz Classic Mix]
  13. Brian Kent - Everything Changes [Radboy Vocal Club Mix]

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 10, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1

$ 5.00 $ 12.98

Share this product