Gay Happening Vol. 13 - CD New

borderline MUSIC

With many thousands sold over the past ten years, Gay Happening has proved to be one of the most popular gay dance CD series ever. Now, Dance Street Germany presents Gay Happening Vol. 13. Brought to you on import courtesy of Megahit Records, this hit-packed collection features 16 of some of the hottest gay dance tracks, including exclusive tracks DJ Tyson vs. Village People’s “Y.M.C.A.,” Ramone feat. Nicole Tyler’s “I Love The Nightlife,” Paul Goodyear Project feat. Carol Jiani’s “Fascinated,” as well as the #1 hit LMC vs. U2’s “Take Me To The Clouds Above,” “Barbara Tucker’s “You Want Me Back,” Alyson’s “Take A Good Look,” plus BRAND NEW tracks from RuPaul, Nicki French, K-Klass feat. Rosie Gaines, Elize and more! Also included is a free ringtone for your mobile phone of the Abba classic “Dancing Queen.” Gay Happening Vol. 13 provides the perfect soundtrack for any party!


new.sealed CD

  1. DJ Tyson vs. Village People - Y.M.C.A. (Royal Gigolos Mix)
  2. Mix2Inside feat. Karin Mensah - Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel (Heaven Mix 2)
  3. Barbara Tucker - You Want Me Back
  4. Alyson - Take A Good Look (Randolph Club Mix)
  5. DJENETIX feat. Amanda Lear - Queen Of China Town
  6. Paul Goodyear Project feat. Carol Jiani - Fascinated (Funked Up House Edit)
  7. Ramone feat. Nicole Tyler - I Love The Nightlife
  8. MBM - This Is The Night
  9. Nicki French - Calling Out My Name (DJ Joneseys Radio Mix)
  10. LMC vs. U2 - Take Me To The Clouds Above
  11. Soul Corporation - You Fooled Around (Mark Simmons Radio Mix)
  12. RuPaul (Ru Paul)  - My Love Sees No Color
  13. K-Klass feat. Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me
  14. Fox Force Five - Touch Me
  15. Elize - Automatic (I'm Talking To You)
  16. Big City Groove - You’re Not Mine (Chris "The Greek" Mix)
  17. Benassi Bros. feat. Sandy - Illusion
  18. Sylva - Tonight
  19. Weather Girls - Wild Thang (Bonus Video Clip)

$ 16.98

Share this product