George Michael - The B-Side Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  George Micheal
 Title  The B-Side Collection CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98


Bsides B-sides 
DJ service collection of B-sides and Duets George sang on other artist albums. Great collection - Includes rare tracks, mixes  and demos. Covers of The Beatles, Bee-Gee's & New Order. See also a Collection of LIVE performances and His REMIX Collection vol.1 & 2 available on CD. 
Track Listings
  1. Jive Talkin' (Mix)
  2. Happy
  3. Do You Really Want To Know
  4. Learn To Say No Ft: Jody Watley
  5. Heaven Help Me Ft: Deon Estus
  6. You Know That I Want To
  7. . Safe
  8. True Faith
  9. Long And Winding Road
  10. Waltz Away Dreaming (Acoustic Version) Ft: Toby Bourke
  11. How Do You Keep The Music Playing? Ft: Tony Bennett
  12. Edith & The King Pin (LIVE At Abbey Road)
  13. Song To The Siren
  14. Every Other Lover (Kinky Rowland Remix)
  15. Disco (Demo)
  16. Ain't No Stopping Us Now (Studio Mix)
  17. Sexual Healing (LIVE) Note: (lower audio)

$ 16.98

Share this product