HARRY CONNICK, Jr. - What A Night! (A CHRISTMAS Album) CD - Used

borderline MUSIC


What a Night! A Christmas Album, by American singer, pianist and bandleader Harry Connick, Jr., was released on November 4, 2008, being his third Christmas album, since 1993's When My Heart Finds Christmas and 2003's Harry for the Holidays. The album consists of new recordings of Christmas classics and new songs written by Connick.

Track Listings

1 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2 What a Night!
3 Christmas Day
4 Have a Holly Jolly Christmas
5 Please Come Home for Christmas
6 O Come All Ye Faithful
7 Dance Of The Sugarplum Fairies
8 Let There Be Peace On Earth
9 Winter Wonderland
10 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
11 Santariffic
12 Jingle Bells
13 Zat You Santa Claus
14 We Three Kings
15 Song For The Hopeful (feat. Kim Burrell)

$ 3.00

Share this product