Icona Pop ft: Charli XCX - I LOVE IT REMIXES - CD single

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Icona Pop
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $9.98


DJ promo CD with artwork featuring 13 hot remixes. Compiled and pressed by a DJ service - housed in a slim case with cover art. 
Track Listings
  1. Cobra Starship Radio Edit
  2. Volta Bureau Remix
  3. Jakwob Remix
  4. FIX8 Remix
  5. Solidisco Remix
  6. Sazon Booya Moombahton remix
  7. Nari and Milani radio edit
  8. Sick Individuals Club mix
  9. Wayne G & LFB Radio edit
  10. Nari and Milani Club Mix
  11. Tiesto Club Mix
  12. Apocalypto Remix

$ 9.98

Share this product