Irene Cara - Anyone Can See (1982) LP Vinyl - Used

borderline MUSIC

Original 1982 Vinyl - Note: Sleeve tear from price tag removal on the cover - see image. Light marks but cleaned and tested.  Backing vocals by Luther Vandross & Bruce Roberts.

Inner label alternate with plain white promotional only.


A1 Reach Out I'll Be There 4:27
A2 My Baby (He's Something Else) 3:33
A3 Anyone Can See 3:42
A4 Don't Throw Your Love Away 3:58
A5 Slow Down 3:53
B1 Whad'Ya Want 3:35
B2 You Hurt Me Once 3:39
B3 Thunder In My Heart 3:39
B4 Why 4:49
B5 True Love 3:46



$ 8.00

Share this product