Janet Jackson - Lost 80's Mixes Vol.2 CD - New

Borderline MUSIC

DJ service collectioon CD housed in a jewel case with full artwork. 

Vol.2 to the series -- Also available: 80's Vol.1, 90's, 2000's, B-sides, Duets

  1. Say You Do (12" Version)
  2. Fast Girls (Specially Remixed Version) 
  3. Don't Stand Another Chance (Dub Version)
  4. Dream Street (7" Version)
  5. What Have You Done For Me Lately (Dub Version)
  6. Nasty (12" Version)
  7. The Pleasure Principle (Extended 80s Multitrack Version) 
  8. Control (Parralox Remix)
  9. Miss You Much (Shep Pettibone's House Mix) 
  10. When I Think Of You (David Morales Classic Club Mix)
  11. Alright (Matrix Mix)
  12. You Can Be Mine (Prime Cuts Version) [Bonus]

$ 16.98

Share this product