Jason Donovan - Ten Good Reasons DELUXE expanded Import CD - New

borderline MUSIC

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the debut album from the Australian actor, entertainer and pop sensation. This release features the original album plus bonus tracks. Originally released in 1989 Ten Good Reasons became the biggest selling album of that year and featured two solo #1s and the massive #1 hit duet with Kylie Minogue, "Especially For You". This slim-line digipack release includes a 20 page booklet featuring original sleeve notes, an exclusive postcard and message from Jason Donovan.

  •  Too Many Broken Hearts
  •  Nothing Can Divide Us
  •  Every Day (I Love You More)
  •  You Can Depend on Me
  •  Time Heals
  •  Sealed with a Kiss
  •  Question of Pride
  •  If I Don't Have You
  •  Change Your Mind
  • Too Late to Say Goodbye
  •  Especially for You (Duet with Kylie Minogue)


  •  All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine (Duet with Kylie Minogue)
  •  Wrap My Arms Around You
  •  I Guess She Never Loved Me
  •  Just Call Me Up
  •  Nothing Can Divide Us (Extended Version)
  • Too Many Broken Hearts (Extended Version)
  •  Every Day (I Love You More)(Extended Version)
  •  Especially for You (Duet with Kylie Minogue)(Extended Version)
  • Sealed with a Kiss (Extended Version)

$ 24.98

Share this product