Jennifer Lopez Remix Collection Vol. 2 CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Jennifer Lopez J.Lo
 Title  The Remix Collection Vol.2
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98



Dj edition Remix Vol. 2 featuring club mixes with full artwork - jewel case.


Track Listings
  1. On The Floor ft: Pitbull (Ralphi's Vox Club Mix) 8:43
  2. I Luh Ya Papi (Mike Cruz Remix) 8:35
  3. Booty ft: Iggy Azalea (Barry Harris & Division Remix) 7:17
  4. Control Myself ft: LL Cool J (Jason Nevin's Electrotek Club Mix) 8:5
  5. Louboutins (Jody Den Broder & Warren Rigg Club Mix) 7:14
  6. I'm Into You (Dave Aude' Club Mix) 7:01
  7.  First Love (Reid Stefan Extended Mix) 5:18
  8. Fresh Out The Oven (Hex Hector Club Mix) 9:36
  9. Do It Well (Moto Blanco Mix) 7:30
  10. Dance Again (Unreleased Club Mix) 8:50

$ 16.98

Share this product