Jennifer Paige -Positively Somewhere [Import CD +VCD]

borderline MUSIC

Asian Version featuring a Bonus Video CD with the Video for 'stranded', and a Documentary with the Making of the Video. VCD is not a DVD - meant for computers only if your computer can read VCD.

This version is  in a re-sealable plastic sleeve.


Disc: 1

  1. These Days
  2. Here With Me
  3. Stranded
  4. Make Me
  5. Way Of The World
  6. Not This Time
  7. You Get Through
  8. Feel So Far Away
  9. Edge
  10. Tell Me When
  11. Stay The Night
  12. Vaper
 1. Making Of Stranded (Vcd)
 2. Stranded (Vcd)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 16, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Edel Europe

$ 25.00

Share this product