Jenny Lewis -- ON THE LINE CD - New

borderline MUSIC


The 11 all-new original songs were written by Lewis and recorded at Capitol Records’ Studio B, and features a backing band of legendary talent including Beck, Benmont Tench, Don Was, Jim Keltner, Ringo Starr and Ryan Adams.

1 Heads Gonna Roll
2 Wasted Youth
3 Red Bull & Hennessy
4 Hollywood Lawn
5 Do Si Do
6 Dogwood
7 Party Clown
8 Little White Dove
9 Taffy
10 On the Line
11 Rabbit Hole

$ 9.98

Share this product