Jersey Boys 2005 Original Broadway Cast Recording Cd - Used

borderline MUSIC

Used like new CD

Recounting the rich history and reliving the timeless sounds of  Frankie Vallie & The 4 Seasons,.

Track Listings

1 Ces Soirees-La (feat. Erica Piccininni) - By Tituss Burgess, Ensemble featuring Erica Piccininni
2 The Early Years: Scrapbook - By Jersey Boys - Full Company
3 Cry for Me - By Daniel Reichard, The Four Seasons
4 Backup Sessions - By Jersey Boys - The Four Seasons
5 Sherry
6 Big Girls Don't Cry - By The Four Seasons
7 Walk Like a Man - By The Four Seasons
8 December 1963 (Oh, What a Night) [feat. Tituss Burgess] - By Daniel Reichard, Ensemble feat. Tituss Burgess
9 My Boyfriend's Back - By Sara Schmidt, Female Ensemble
10 My Eyes Adored You
11 Dawn (Go Away)
12 Big Man in Town - By The Four Seasons
13 Dialogue: A Little Trouble - By John Lloyd Young, Mark Lotito
14 Beggin' - By The Four Seasons
15 Dialogue: See How You Handle It - By J. Robert Spencer
16 Medley: Stay / Let's Hang On / Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me / Bye, Bye, Baby) - By The Four Seasons
17 C'Mon Marianne - By The Four Seasons
18 Can't Take My Eyes off of You (From "Jersey Boys") - By John Lloyd Young
19 Working My Way Back to You - By The Four Seasons
20 Fallen Angel - By John Lloyd Young
21 Rag Doll - By The Four Seasons
22 Who Loves You - By Jersey Boys -Full Company

$ 3.00

Share this product