Jessie Ware - What's Your Pleasure (The Platinum Pleasure Edition) 2CD set - new

borderline MUSIC

Deluxe Edition of Jessie Ware's sensational 2020 album. What's Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure Edition features the original album plus 6 new songs, including the single "Please," "0208" with Kindness, and the Endless Remix of "Adore You." What's Your Pleasure? received critical acclaim for its cohesive songwriting, killer grooves, and flawless production. It was featured on many Best of 2020 lists. Pitchfork raved, "Jessie reminds us why we listen to dance music in the first place." 2 CD

Jessie turned Electronic!  One of the best Albums of the year.


  •  Spotlight
  •  What's Your Pleasure?
  •  Ooh la la
  •  Soul Control
  •  Save a Kiss
  •  Adore You
  •  In Your Eyes
  •  Step Into My Life
  •  Read My Lips
  •  Mirage (Don't Stop)
  •  The Kill
  •  Remember Where You Are
  • - Disc 2 -
  •  Please
  •  Impossible
  •  Eyes Closed
  •  Overtime
  •  Hot N Heavy
  •  Pale Blue Light
  •  0208
  •  Adore You [Endless Remix]

$ 16.98

Share this product