Jody Watley - the 80's 12" Collection CD (DJ service)

borderline MUSIC

Another great collection of Jody's biggest 80's 12" Extended & Remixes compiled and pressed via a DJ service on HQ glossy disc and cover art in standard jewel case.  These versions are different then what is found on her 80's Dance collection "Do You Wanna Dance With Me ?"  plus a rare full version remix (never released b4) of ''What'cha Gonna Do For Me''  & a BONUS Mix of her Import 1984 solo debut single " Where The Boys Are" -- a hot dance track only released overseas. Also available: Jody's 90's remixes. 



1. Looking For A New Love (Extended Version) 6:09

2. Still A Trill (Extended Version)  7:31
3. Don't You Want Me (Extended Version)  8:42
4. Some Kind Of Love (12" Extended Version)  6:51
5. Most Of All (Extended Remix)   7:10
6. Real Love Real Love (Rhythm Stick Remix)  8:09
7. Friends (Extended Version) 6:42
8. Precious Love (Tongue In Groove Mix)  8:04
9. What'cha Gonna Do For Me (12" Extended Version) 6:53
10. Looking For A New Love (Bonus Beats) 8:07
11. Where The Boys Are (The Long Way Home Mix '84) 4:34 BONUS Mix   

$ 16.98

Share this product