Jonas Brothers - REMIX Collection CD (DJ)

borderline MUSIC

DJ service compilation and pressing - Hot new remixes on CD  non-continuous

Featuring a collection of REMIXES by the Group, NICK JONAS, DNCE (JOE) 

1. Sucker (Apollo Remix) - Jonas Brothers 

2. Only Human (Louis 42 Remix) - Jonas Brothers 

3. Chains (Dan Farber Remix) - Nick Jonas

4. Body Moves (Stonebridge Remix) - DNCE

5. Burnin' Up (Ultimix) Jonas Brothers 

6. Close ft: Tove Lo (Dan E. Radio Edit) - Nick Jonas

7. Jealous (The Rooftop Boys Remix) - Nick Jonas 

8. Paranoid (Club Remix) - Jonas Brothers 

9. Cake By The Ocean (Jump Smokers Mix)Jonas Brothers 

10. Cool (M+ike Remix)Jonas Brothers 

11.  Lonely (Redliners tropical House Remix) Diplo ft: Jonas Brothers + Thomas Wesley

12. Only Human (J Bruus Remix) Jonas Brothers 

13. Pom Poms (Mr. Beat Remix) Jonas Brothers 

14. Find You (Churchy Remix) - Nick Jonas

15. Teacher (Young Bombs Remix) - Nick Jonas

16. Rollercoaster (Isaac Balyo Remix) Jonas Brothers 

17. Sucker (Robert Raya Remix) Jonas Brothers 

18. What A Man Gotta Do (Rokwell Remix) Jonas Brothers 

$ 15.98

Share this product