Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (1991 London Revival Cast) Cast Recording - starring Jason Donovan

borderline MUSIC

1991 London case recording ft: pop star Jason Donovan (well know for his duets with Kylie Minogue) 

  1. Prologue
  2. Any Dream Will Do (Single Version)
  3. Jacob & Sons/Joseph's Coat
  4. Joseph's Dreams
  5. Poor, Poor Joseph
  6. One More Angel In Heaven
  7. Potiphar
  8. Close Every Door
  9. Go, Go, Go Joseph
  10. Pharaoh Story
  11. Poor, Poor Pharaoh
  12. Song Of The King (Seven Fat Cows)
  13. Pharaoh's Dreams Explained
  14. Stone The Crows
  15. Those Canaan Days
  16. The Brothers Come To Egypt/Grovel, Grovel
  17. Who's The Thief?
  18. Benjamin Calypso
  19. Joseph All The Time
  20. Jacob In Egypt
  21. Finale: Any Dream Will Do/Give Me My Coloured Coat
  22. Joseph Megamix

$ 4.00

Share this product