Judy Garland - A&E - A Musical Anthology CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

A&E Biography - A Musical Anthology CD

Track Listings

1 Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
2 You Made Me Love You/For Me And My Gal/The Trolley Song
3 Hello Bluebird
4 Over The Rainbow
5 Come Rain Or Come Shine
6 I Don't Care
7 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
8 After You've Gone
9 Just In Time
10 Maybe I'll Come Back
11 Shine On Harvest Moon/Some Of These Days/My Man/I Don't Care
12 The Party's Over
13 Danny Boy
14 The Man That Got Away
15 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
16 We're Off To See The Wizard
17 It's All For You (LIVE from the Tonight Show) Previously unreleased
18 CD-ROM Data - A [Musical] Anthology

$ 3.00

Share this product