Judy Garland -- Judy Takes Broadway! . With Friends CD - New

borderline MUSIC

2008 CD / New

1963-1964 performances from Judy's television show that are largely new to CD, with great notes by Garland expert John Fricke! Among the unreleased tracks: Sail Away; Never Will I Marry; Why Can't I?; Joey, Joey, Joey; the Party's Over with Mel Torme; a Sophie medley with Steve Allen and a Kismet medley with Vic Damone.

1 Sail Away
2 Get Me to the Church on Time
3 Sophie Medley (I Love You Today, When I'm in Love, I'll Show Them All) with Steve Allen
4 Hey, Look Me Over!
5 Never Will I Marry
6 Why Can't I?
7 Kismet Medley (Night of My Nights, He's in Love, and This Is My Beloved) - with Vic Damone
8 Joey, Joey, Joey
9 Some People
10 The Party's Over with Mel Torme
11 Encore: Here's to Us

$ 14.98

Share this product