Katharine McPhee - Hits & Unreleased CD

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Katharine McPhee (SMASH)
 Title  Hits & Unreleased CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $15.00




Great (unofficial) Collection (dj service) from KATHARINE MCPHEE! Unreleased tracks not found on the SMASH Soundtrack (covers of BLONDIE, ADELE, Rihanna and more) plus the finale track DON"T FORGET ME. Also her Aretha Franklin cover of THINK. Also includes Hit's off her debut CD (that is now out of print), Bsides and collaborations with Chris Botti, Elliot Yamin and David Foster. CD-R On demand with FULL packaging.
 Track Listings
  1. Call Me (SMASH)
  2. Never Give All The Heart (SMASH)
  3. It's A Man's Man's Man's World (SMASH)
  4. Red Neck Woman (SMASH)
  5. A Thousand And One Nights (SMASH)
  6. Cheers (drink to thank) ft: Megan Hitly (SMASH)
  7. Rumer Has It ft: Adele (SMASH)
  8. I Know What Boys Like (From the Movie House Bunny)
  9. Help Me (Unbroken Bonus Track)
  10. Real Love ft: Elliot Yamin
  11. Let Your Heart Sing (From the Movie Tinkerbell)
  12. Say Goodbye
  13. I Lost You
  14. Over It
  15. Love Story
  16. Dangerous
  17. Open Toes
  18. Somewhere (David Foster)
  19. I've Got You Under My Skin ft: Chris Botti
  20. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (American Idol)
  21. Don't Forget Me (SMASH)
  22. Over It [funk generation mix] BONUS
  23. Think (BONUS hidden track)

$ 15.98

Share this product