Keane - Hopes and Fears LP VINYL

borderline MUSIC

2017 reissue on LP VINYL - new/sealed.

180g vinyl reissue of Keane's acclaimed and much sought-after debut album Hopes & Fears. The gold certified album includes the hit singles 'Somewhere Only We Know', 'Everybody's Changing' & 'Bedshaped'.


  1. Somewhere Only We Know (Side A)
  2. Bend And Break (Side A)
  3. We Might As Well Be Strangers (Side A)
  4. Everybody's Changing (Side A)
  5. Your Eyes Open (Side A)
  6. She Has No Time (Side A)
  7. Can't Stop Now (Side B)
  8. Sunshine (Side B)
  9. This Is The Last Time (Side B)
  10. On A Day Like Today (Side B)
  11. Untitled 1 (Side B)
  12. Bedshaped (Side B)

  • Vinyl (August 11, 2017)

$ 35.00

Share this product