Kelly Clarkson - Breakaway (Bonus Tracks, Mixes, Enhanced, Import) 2PC - Used

borderline MUSIC

Asian exclusive 2 CD re-issue of her sophomore album features a bonus disc of nine additional tracks (Six Audio and Three Enhanced Videos.) Bonus Audio Tracks, 'Since U Been Gone' (Jason Nevins Club,) 'Behind These Hazel Eyes' (Joe Bermudez & Josh Harris Top 40 Radio Remix,) 'Breakaway' (Napster Live,) 'Because of You' (Live @ Rollingstone) 'Miss Independent' (AOL Live Version) and 'Hear Me' (AOL Live Version.) Bonus Enhanced Video Tracks, 'Since U Been Gone', 'Behind These Hazel Eyes' and 'Because of You'. BMG. 2005.  Enhanced videos for your computer only.

Used -Near Mint


Disc: 1

  1. Breakaway
  2. Since U Been Gone
  3. Behind These Hazel Eyes
  4. Because Of You
  5. Gone
  6. Addicted
  7. Where Is Your Heart
  8. Walk Away
  9. You Found Me
  10. I Hate Myself For Losing You
  11. Hear Me
  12. Beautiful Disaster (Live)
  13. Since U Been Gone (Jason Nevins Club Mix)
  14. Behind Those Hazel Eyes (Joe Bermudaz Top 40 Mix)
  15. Breakaway (Napster Live)
  16. Because Of You (Live At Rollingstone.C0m)
  17. Miss Independent (Aol Live Version)
  18. Hear Me (Aol Live Version)
  19. Since U Been Gone (Video) Enhanced 
  20. Behind These Hazel Eyes (Video)  Enhanced 
  21. Because Of You (Video)  Enhanced 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 21, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 2

$ 18.00

Share this product