Kelly Clarkson - The REMIX Collection Vol. 1 CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Kelly Clarkson
 Title  REMIX Collection Vol. 1 CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98

   Collection of Official Remixes compilated and pressed via a DJ Service with full artwork housed in a jewel case.  Also available Vol.2 

1. Never Again (Dave Aude' Full Mix) 7:53
2. Miss Independent (Hani Extended Club Mix) 9:00
3. Since U Been Gone (Jason Nevins Full  Vocal Mix)  7:40
4. The Trouble With Love (Bermudez Delinquent Dance Mix) 6:04
5. Because Of You (Jason Nevins Remix) 6:22
6. Walk Away (Chris Cox Anthem Mix) 9:54
7.  Behind These Hazel Eyes (Trypsin Club Mix) 8:35
8. I Do Not Hook Up (Ashanti Boyz Club Remix) 5:59
9. My Life Would Suck Without You (Friscia & Lamboy Club Mix) 6:21
10. Already Gone (Bimbo Jones Club Mix) 8:01


$ 11.98

Share this product