Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped In Red (Christmas CD) Used

borderline MUSIC

Kelly 1st Holiday album on CD -- Make sure to check out our CHRISTMAS Section with New and Used CDs and DVDs --- (found on our Home page) 

Track Listings

1 Wrapped in Red
2 Underneath the Tree
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 Run Run Rudolph
5 Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
6 Every Christmas
7 Blue Christmas
8 Baby, It's Cold Outside -  feat. Ronnie Dunn
9 Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song)
10 White Christmas
11 My Favorite Things
12 4 Carats
13 Just for Now
14 Silent Night - feat. Reba McEntire & Trisha Yearwood

$ 4.00

Share this product