Kelly Llorenna - All Clubbed Up (Import CD)

borderline MUSIC

'02. Collects tracks that have made her popular throughout the European trance scene. As well as a Hot dance  cover of   Taylor Dayne's 80's hit "Tell It To My Heart".  arrived back in 02 not sealed from Importer .New but in a re-sealable sleeve.

  1. Tell It To My Heart  (Taylor Dayne Cover)
  2. Heart Of Gold
  3. Set You Free
  4. Forever
  5. True Love Never Dies
  6. Te Quiero
  7. Brighter Day
  8. Fantasy
  9. Never Let You Go
  10. Fly With Me
  11. Reaching Out
  12. Truth
  13. Release The Pressure
  14. Red Sky

  • Audio CD (December 17, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import CD

$ 25.00

Share this product