Kesha -Rainbow [Explicit Content] Digipack CD + FREE DVD Promo

borderline MUSIC

  • 2017 album from the pop star, her first album in nearly five years. Rainbow marks a new beginning for Kesha, one based around inner strength and musical exploration as she achieves her vision for the album by enlisting a roster of collaborators ranging from Eagles of Death Metal to Dolly Parton. Ben Folds produced the title track with Kesha.  with the CD purchase you get the limited PROMO DVD!


  • Bastards
  •  Let 'Em Talk  ft: Eagles of Death Metal 
  •  Woman  ft: The Dap-Kings Horns
  •  Hymn
  • Praying
  • Learn to Let Go
  •  Finding You
  •  Rainbow
  •  Hunt You Down
  •  Boogie Feet  ft: Eagles of Death Metal 
  •  Boots
  •  Old Flames (Can't Hold a Candle to You) ft: Dolly Parton
  •  Godzilla
  •  Spaceship
    • plus FREE bonus DVD promo 
  • DVD (NTSC) promo featuring 3 new music videos + more.

    1. Learn To Let Go

    2. Praying 

    3. Woman 

    4. Praying (Behind the scenes) 



$ 13.98

Share this product