Kevin Aviance - Entity CD

borderline MUSIC

"The New York-based performance artist has scored a handful of dancefloor hits, including two No. 1's on the Billboard Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart", proclaims Billboard Magazine. Kevin's #1 hit sinclude "Alive" & "Give It Up". Entity also includes the gospel-infused "Power" and electro-whacked "Freak It (Live Out Loud)."


Disc: 1

  1. Aviancetro "Clap Your Hands"
  2. Alive
  3. You've Got the Groove
  4. Give It Up
  5. Interlube Chant "Love"
  6. Freak It (Live Out Loud)
  7. Power
  8. Seattle
  9. Twirl (Don't Bring Me Down)
  10. Fire
  11. Ready Set Go
  12. Alive [Victor Calderone vs the Tribalist Remix][Bonus Track]

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 4, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD

$ 5.99

Share this product