Kristine W. Hey Mr. Christmas EP - New

borderline MUSIC

Direct from KW - Her Christmas EP featuring Club Mixes and an exclusive unplugged version of her hit single "Wonder Of It All" plus her rendition of the Sound of Music's  "Favorite Things"


new CD direct from KW herself. New/ Factory sealed.


  1. Mr. Christmas
  2. Everyday's a Holiday
  3. Hard Candy Christmas
  4. Oh, Holy Night
  5. Mary Did You Know
  6. Favorite Things
 7. Wonder Of It All (Live and Unplugged) 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 25, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Fly Again Music

$ 5.00 $ 10.98

Share this product